Lista de Gestores de TIC

ÓRGÃO
/ ENTIDADE


NOME
DO GESTOR


TELEFONE


E_MAIL


ADAGRI


Marcos
Monteiro


3101.2510


marcos.monteiro@adagri.ce.gov.br


ADECE


Fausto
Pessoa dos Santos Filho


3457.3318


fausto.pessoa@adece.ce.gov.br


AESP


Antonio
Erivaldo Santos Araújo


3296.0034



erivaldo.araujo@aesp.ce.gov.br


ARCE


Gleyson
Albuquerque


3194.5619


gleyson.albuquerque@arce.ce.gov.br


CAGECE


Mirko
Antonio Nunes Morais


3299-9622


mirko.morais@cagece.com.br


CBMCE


MAJ
BM Tarso de Castro Gonçalves Leite


3101.6586




tarso.leite@cb.ce.gov.br


ati@cb.ce.gov.br


COLÉGIO
CBMCE


S
Ten Gibson


3101.2200
/ 2202


gibsoncarvalho@hotmail.com


CC


Vicente
Soares Neto


3466.4999
/ 3466.4886


vicente.soares@casacivil.ce.gov.br


CIPP
S.A.


Alisson
Gomes Ferreira


3372.1550


alisson.ferreira@cearaportos.ce.gov.br


CEASA


José
Valdecir Lima de Souza


3101.4731
/ 98755.4556


valdecir.lima@ceasa-ce.com.br


CEE


Vitor
Veras Thomé da Frota


3101.6620


vitor.veras@cee.ce.gov.br


CEGÁS


Áthila
da Silva Coelho


3266.6959
/ 98862.2152


athila.coelho@cegas.com.br


CGD


João
Esmerino de Mesquita


3101.5036


joao.mesquita@cgd.ce.gov.br


CGE


Marcos
Henrique de Carvalho Almeida


3101.6616



marcos.almeida@cge.ce.gov.br


SCIDADES


Jean
Carlo Luz
Bastos


3207.5265


jean.luz@cidades.ce.gov.br


COGERH


André
Veras Braga


3195.0803


andre.veras@cogerh.com.br


DETRAN


Francisco
Augusto Andrade Maia


3101.5851
/ 98944.2881


98802.3158


augusto.maia@detran.ce.gov.br


EGP


Jairo
Ferreira da Silva Júnior


3488.8430
/ 3101.3844


jairo.ferreirajr@egp.ce.gov.br


EMATERCE


Odair
Facundo Oliveira


3101.2427
/ 12790


99929.0830


odair.facundo@ematerce.ce.gov.br


ESP


Irlene
Alves Rodrigues


3101.1426
/ 98832.8460


99968.5792


irlene.rodrigues@esp.ce.gov.br


ETICE


Raimundo
Osman Lima


3108.0028
/ 98814.0456


osman.lima@etice.ce.gov.br


FUNCAP


Nelson
Costa Silva Neto


3275.7752
/ 98881.2999


nelson.costa@funcap.ce.gov.br


FUNCEME


Adriana
Maria Rebouças do Nascimento


3101.1099
/ 99952.7017


adri@funceme.br


FUNECE


Maria
Wilda Fernandes Felipe


3101.9715
/ 99951.7462



98808.2939


wilda.fernandes@uece.br



di@uece.br


FUNTELC


Apolônia
Gomes Lemos


3101.3118
/ 3119


apolonia.gomes@tvceara.ce.gov.br


HEMOCE


Márcia
Cristina Tamura Nobre


3101.2277
/ 2278 / 2279


98723.3911
99968.7915


marcia.tamura@hemoce.ce.gov.br


HGCCO


Wlademy
Damasceno da Silva


3101.5414
/ 98688.8806


wlademy.silva@hgcc.ce.gov.br


HGF


Paulo
André Vieira Uchoa


3101.3166
/ 98924.8360


paulo.andre@hgf.ce.gov.br


HIAS


Raphael
Andrade Eugênio


3256.1112


raphael.eugenio@hias.ce.gov.br


HM


Dieison
Roberto Vieira Rabelo


3274.1316
/
3101.4154


dieison.rabelo@hm.ce.gov.br


HMJMA


Cláudio
Augusto Justa Barroso


3101.4976
- Ramal 214 99906.1011


claudio.augusto@hmjma.ce.gov.br


HSJ


Fabrício
Carneiro


3101.2328
/ 98848.1385


fabricio.carneiro@hsj.ce.gov.br


HSMM


Luiz
Neri Sant'anna Neves


98740.6871


luiz.neves@hsmm.saude.ce.gov.br


IDACE


Jesuíno
Maia Lima


3474.9102
/ 9139 /


997732872


jesuino.lima@idace.ce.gov.br


IPECE


Mário
César Alves Aragão


3101.3515
/ 17519


mario.aragao@ipece.ce.gov.br


ISSEC


Francisco
José Magalhães de Pinho (Franzé)


3101.4882
/ 98848.2764


franze.magalhaes@issec.ce.gov.br


JUCEC


Carlos
Eug
ênio
Rios Fernandes


3108.0090


carlos.eugenio@jucec.ce.gov.br


METROFOR


Paulo
César Lima Parente


3101.7136
/ 99982.1882


paulo.parente@metrofor.ce.gov.br


NUTEC


Francisco
Assis do Valle Neto


3101.2899
/ 98732.2054


assisneto.valle@nutec.ce.gov.br


PCCE


Odilídio de Albuquerque Chagas


3101.7350


odilidio.chagas@policiacivil.ce.gov.br


PEFOCE


José
Luciano Freire Junior


3101.8809
/ 3101.4859 / 3212.1988 / 98755.6396


luciano.freire@pefoce.ce.gov.br


cti@pefoce.ce.gov.br


PGE


Cleber
Ramos e Silva


3459.6551


cleber.ramos@pge.ce.gov.br


PMCE


CAP
Francisco Atailo Rodrigues de Oliveira


3101.3571


atailo.oliveira@pm.ce.gov.br


informatica@pm.ce.gov.br


COLÉGIO
PMCE






cpmgef@pm.ce.gov.br


COLÉGIO
PMCE
Sede
Juazeiro do Norte


Maj
PM Renato André de Lima Rodrigues


031
88 3102.1136


031
88 99982.8885



renato.rodrigues@pm.ce.gov.br


SEAS


Nonato
Júnior


3101.2060
/ 98747.0775


nonato.junior@seas.ce.gov.br


SDA


Francisco
Eliezer Ferreira de Pontes Junior


3101.8108
/ 98190.4133





eliezer.junior@sda.ce.gov.br




SEDET


Cícero
Almeida de Souza


3444.2929
/ 98563.4005


cicero.souza@sedet.ce.gov.br


Maria
Cairamir Arruda Braga


3444.2930


cairamir.arruda@sedet.ce.gov.br


SECITECE


Marta
Menezes


3101.6470
/ 6471


99981.3080


marta.menezes@sct.ce.gov.br


CENTEC


Alessandro
Barcelos




3066.7034


gerenciati@centec.org.br


dtic@centec.org.br


UTD


Nícolas
França



3454.1987
/ 98770.9846



nicolas.soares@sct.ce.gov.br


SECULT



Francisco
Thyago de Sousa Pereira


3101.6779
/ 98903.9804
988788624


thyago.sousa@secult.ce.gov.br


SEDUC


Giovani
Campelo Alves Filho


3101.3963
/ 3101.3899 / 98724.1469


giovani@seduc.ce.gov.br


SEFAZ


Maria
Inês Vale Silva


3108.0672


ines.vale@sefaz.ce.gov.br


SEINFRA


Joaquim
Firmino Filho


3216.3735


joaquim.firmino@seinfra.ce.gov.br


SAP


Anna
Karine Gurgel


3101.2849
/ 98895.5577


karine.gurgel@sap.ce.gov.br


SEMA


Cláudio
Luís Nascimento de Freitas


3488.9654
/ 98752.9905


claudio.freitas@sema.ce.gov.br


SEMACE


Tiago
Bessa Aragão


3254.7375


tiago.bessa@semace.ce.gov.br


SEPLAG/COGET


Evelise
Helena Façanha Braga


3101.4545


evelise.braga@seplag.ce.gov.br


SEPLAG/COTEC


Francisco
José Barbosa Pinheiro


3101.4548


francisco.barbosa@seplag.ce.gov.br


SESA


Ramsés
Felipe de Oliveira


3101.5259


ramses.oliveira@saude.ce.gov.br


SEJUV


José Gudemberg Viana


3101.4408


gudemberg.viana@esporte.ce.gov.br


ceinf@esporte.ce.gov.br


SETUR


Alexssandro
Gomes Porfírio


3195.0215
/ 98717.9451


alex.porfirio@setur.ce.gov.br


SOHIDRA


Paulo
William de Almeida


3101.4702


paulo.almeida@sohidra.ce.gov.br


SOP


Márcio
Roberto Silva de Castro


3295.6217


marcio.castro@sop.ce.gov.br


SRH


Fernando
Antonio
Costa
Pereira


3101.4011


ferrnando.pereira@srh.ce.gov.br


SSPDS


Jairton Sidicley Valente Lima


3194.7450 / 98590.6344


jairton.lima@sspds.ce.gov.br


SPS


Francisco
Sérgio de Abreu Brilhante


3101.4563
/ 99997.4204


sergio.brilhante@sps.ce.gov.br


URCA


Isydório
Alves Donato


031
88 3102.1220


isydorio.donato@urca.br


UVA


Jorge
Luis Pires de Moraes


031
88 3611.6777 /


98823.1794


jorge.luis@uvanet.br


nti@uvanet.br


VICEGOV



Catulo
Kruuse Hansen


3459.6144


catulo.hansen@vicegov.ce.gov.br


ZPECEARA


Marcos
Vieira de Olive
ira


3195.2501
/ 2500


marcos.vieira@zpeceara.ce.gov.br