Lista de Gestores de TIC

ÓRGÃO / ENTIDADE

NOME DO GESTOR

TELEFONE

E_MAIL

ADAGRI

Huerbet Melgaço de Morais

3101-2510 / 99854-6923

huerbet.melgaco@adagri.ce.gov.br

ADECE

Marcus Vinícius Loiola

3457-3344 / 98850-7467

vinicius.loiola@adece.ce.gov.br

AESP

Antonio Erivaldo Santos Araújo

3296-0034 / 98756-8192

erivaldo.araujo@aesp.ce.gov.br

ARCE

Gleyson Albuquerque

3194-5619 / 99180-9787

gleyson.albuquerque@arce.ce.gov.br

CAGECE

Mirko Antonio Nunes Morais

3299-9622 / 98811-8770

mirko.morais@cagece.com.br

CBMCE

MAJ BM Tarso de Castro Gonçalves Leite

3101-6586

 

tarso.leite@cb.ce.gov.br

ati@cb.ce.gov.br

COLÉGIO CBMCE

S Ten Gibson

3101-2200 / 2202

gibsoncarvalho@hotmail.com

CC

Vicente Soares Neto

3466-4999 / 3466-4886 / 98878-8669

vicente.soares@casacivil.ce.gov.br

CEASA

José Valdecir Lima de Souza

3101-4731 / 99733.3084

valdecir.lima@ceasa-ce.com.br

CEE

Vitor Veras Thomé da Frota

3101-6620 / 98686-0000

vitor.veras@cee.ce.gov.br

CEGÁS

Áthila da Silva Coelho

3266-6959 / 98439-0590

athila.coelho@cegas.com.br

CGD

João Esmerino de Mesquita

3101-5036 / 98734-6947

joao.mesquita@cgd.ce.gov.br

CGE

Marcos Henrique de Carvalho Almeida

3101-6616 / 98966-9080

marcos.almeida@cge.ce.gov.br

CIPP S.A.

Alisson Gomes Ferreira

3372-1550 / 99922-0075

alisson.ferreira@complexodopecem.com.br

COGERH

André Veras Braga

3195-0803 / 99792-6839

andre.veras@cogerh.com.br

COHAB

João Paulo Bastos Cardoso

3101-1066 / 98736-7154

joao.cardoso@cohab.ce.gov.br

DETRAN

Francisco Augusto Andrade Maia

3101-5851 / 98944-2881

98802-3158

augusto.maia@detran.ce.gov.br

EGP

3488-8430 / 3101-3844

EMATERCE

Odair José Facundo Oliveira

3101-2427 / 12790

99929-0830

odair.facundo@ematerce.ce.gov.br

ESP

Irlene Alves Rodrigues

3101-1426 / 98832-8460

99968-5792

irlene.rodrigues@esp.ce.gov.br

ETICE

Raimundo Osman Lima

3108-0028 / 99602-9207

osman.lima@etice.ce.gov.br

FUNCAP

Nelson Costa Silva Neto

3275-7752 / 98881-2999

nelson.costa@funcap.ce.gov.br

FUNCEME

Adriana Maria Rebouças do Nascimento

3101-1099 / 99952-7017

adri@funceme.br

FUNECE

Maria Wilda Fernandes Felipe

3101-9715 / 99951-7462

98808-2939

wilda.fernandes@uece.br

di@uece.br

FUNTELC

Apolônia Gomes Lemos

3101-3118 / 3119 /   98861-9661

apolonia.gomes@tvceara.ce.gov.br

HEMOCE

Márcia Cristina Tamura Nobre

3101-2277 / 98723-3911 99968-7915

marcia.tamura@hemoce.ce.gov.br

HGCCO

Wlademy Damasceno da Silva

3101-5414 / 98688-8806

wlademy.silva@hgcc.ce.gov.br

HGF

Paulo André Vieira Uchoa

3101-3166 / 98924-8360

paulo.andre@hgf.ce.gov.br

HIAS

Raphael Andrade Eugênio

3256-1112 / 99974-9939

raphael.eugenio@hias.ce.gov.br

HM

Dieison Roberto Vieira Rabelo

3274-1316 /  3101-4154 / 99662.9121

dieison.rabelo@hm.ce.gov.br

HMJMA

Cláudio Augusto Justa Barroso

3101-4976 - Ramal 214  99906-1011

claudio.augusto@hmjma.ce.gov.br

HSJ

Marcos Fabrício Carneiro

3101-2328 / 98848-1385

fabricio.carneiro@hsj.ce.gov.br

HSMM

Luiz Neri Sant'anna Neves

3101-4340 - Ramal 213 / 98740-6871

luiz.neves@hsmm.saude.ce.gov.br

IDACE

Jesuíno Maia Lima

3474-9139 / 99773-2872

jesuino.lima@idace.ce.gov.br

IPECE

Mário César Alves Aragão

3101-3515 / 98852-2900

mario.aragao@ipece.ce.gov.br

ISSEC

Francisco José Magalhães de Pinho (Franzé)

3101-4882 / 98848-2764

franze.magalhaes@issec.ce.gov.br

JUCEC

Carlos Eugênio Rios Fernandes

3108-2900 / 98839-1001

carlos.eugenio@jucec.ce.gov.br

METROFOR

3101-7136

NUTEC

Francisco Assis do Valle Neto

3101-2899 / 98732-2054 / 99984-3243

assisneto.valle@nutec.ce.gov.br

PCCE

Odilídio de Albuquerque Chagas

3101-7350 / 3101-7346 / 98721-8284

odilidio.chagas@policiacivil.ce.gov.br

PEFOCE

José Luciano Freire Junior

3101-8809 / 4859 /    3212-1988 / 98755-6396

luciano.freire@pefoce.ce.gov.br

cti@pefoce.ce.gov.br

PGE

Cleber Ramos e Silva

3459-6551 / 98891-8939

cleber.ramos@pge.ce.gov.br

PMCE

CAP Francisco Atailo Rodrigues de Oliveira

3101-3571  / 98895-9989

atailo.oliveira@pm.ce.gov.br

informatica@pm.ce.gov.br

COLÉGIO PMCE

 

 

cpmgef@pm.ce.gov.br

COLÉGIO PMCE Sede Juazeiro do Norte

Maj PM Renato André de Lima Rodrigues

031 88 3102-1136

031 88 99982-8885

renato.rodrigues@pm.ce.gov.br

SAP

3101-2849

ctic@sap.ce.gov.br

SCIDADES

Jean Carlo Luz Bastos

3207-5265 / 98682-7378

jean.luz@cidades.ce.gov.br

SDA

Francisco Eliezer Ferreira de Pontes Junior

3101-8108 / 98190-4133

 

eliezer.junior@sda.ce.gov.br

 

SEAS

Raimundo Nonato da Silva Júnior

3101-2060 / 98747-0775

nonato.junior@seas.ce.gov.br

SECITECE

Marta Maria Menezes de Sousa

3101-6471 / 99981-3080

marta.menezes@sct.ce.gov.br

  CENTEC

Alessandro Barcelos

 

3066-7034 / 99663-4239

gerenciati@centec.org.br

dtic@centec.org.br

  UTD

Nícolas Soares de França

3454-1987 / 98770-9846

nicolas.soares@sct.ce.gov.br

SECULT

Francisco Thyago de Sousa Pereira

3101-6779 / 98903-9804  98878-8624

thyago.sousa@secult.ce.gov.br

SEDET

Maria Cairamir Arruda Braga

3444-2930 / 98120-2013

cairamir.arruda@sedet.ce.gov.br

SEDUC

Giovani Campelo Alves Filho

3101-3963 / 3101-3899 /

98724-1469

giovani@seduc.ce.gov.br

SEFAZ

Maria Inês Vale Silva

3108-0672 / 99994-8968

ines.vale@sefaz.ce.gov.br

SEINFRA

Joaquim Firmino Filho

3216-3735 / 99970-8079

joaquim.firmino@seinfra.ce.gov.br

SEJUV

José Gudemberg Viana do Vale

3101-4408 / 98551-1289

gudemberg.viana@esporte.ce.gov.br

SEMA

Cláudio Luís Nascimento de Freitas

3108-2787 / 98752-9905

claudio.freitas@sema.ce.gov.br

SEMACE

Tiago Bessa Aragão

3254-7375 / 98807-7346

tiago.bessa@semace.ce.gov.br

SEPLAG/COGET

Evelise Helena Façanha Braga

3101-4545 / 99728-1300

evelise.braga@seplag.ce.gov.br

SEPLAG/COTEC

Francisco José Barbosa Pinheiro

3101-4548 / 99955-2117

francisco.barbosa@seplag.ce.gov.br

SESA

Ramsés Felipe de Oliveira

3101-5259 / 3219-7747 /

99648-4648

ramses.oliveira@saude.ce.gov.br

SETUR

Alexssandro Gomes Porfírio

3195-0215 / 99712-1341

alex.porfirio@setur.ce.gov.br

SOHIDRA

Paulo William de Almeida

3101-4702 / 98600-6532

paulo.almeida@sohidra.ce.gov.br

SOP

Márcio Roberto Silva de Castro

3108-2803 / 99968-2535

marcio.castro@sop.ce.gov.br

SPS

Francisco Sérgio de Abreu Brilhante

3101-4563 / 99997-4204

sergio.brilhante@sps.ce.gov.br

SRH

Fernando Antonio Costa Pereira

3101-4011 / 98801-0018

fernando.pereira@srh.ce.gov.br

SSPDS

Leandro Silva de Sousa

3194-7450 / 98603-6112

leandro.sousa@sspds.ce.gov.br

URCA

Isydório Alves Donato

031 88 3102-1220 /

           98845-9006

isydorio.donato@urca.br

UVA

 

Lourival Gerardo da Silva Júnior, Chefe de Gabinete, respondendo pela NTI

031 88 3611-6777 /    

031 85 99918-5878

chefedegabinete@uvanet.br

nti@uvanet.br

VICEGOV

Catulo Kruuse Hansen

3459-6144 / 98847-8569

catulo.hansen@vicegov.ce.gov.br

ZPECEARA

Marcos Vieira de Oliveira

3195-2501 / 2500 /   99902-4776

marcos.vieira@zpeceara.ce.gov.br